بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس

مرونة وحريّة مالية

لا وجود للعقبات عندما تحمل بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس، فهي تمنحك مزايا خاصة كالمرونة المالية وعدم التقيّد بحدود مسبقة للإنفاق، وتقدّم لك بطاقة الزرقاء مجاناً لترافقك أينما كنت، كما أنه يمكنك اختيار عملة كشف حسابك، فأنت صاحب الحرية المالية.

newcard_slider: 

نقاط الـ Membership Rewards‎

تتميّز عملياتك الشرائية اليومية بقيمة فعلية، وذلك لأنه يمكنك تحويلها الى نقاط الـ Membership Rewards واستبدالها بمجموعة من مكافآت السفر والتسوق والمطاعم والترفيه لدى شركاء البرنامج حول العالم، فمقابل كل دولار تنفقه من خلال بطاقتك، ستحصل على نقطة واحدة من Membership Rewards.

أكثر من 1000 صالة مطار ‎

تبدأ رحلتك المتميزة لحظة وصولك الى المطار، حيث ستحصل على عضوية مجانية في Priority Pass مع أمريكان إكسبريس لإمكانية الدخول الى أكثر من 1000 صالة مطار محلياً وعالمياً (إن ترقية العضوية مجانية). وينطبق ذلك على كل درجات السفر بما فيها الاقتصادية، كما تستطيع استضافة من تحب إلى الصالات للاستمتاع بمرافقها المتنوعة (والتي تختلف باختلاف المطارات).

Membership Rewards
Priority Pass

Horizontal Tabs

المزايا الرئيسية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس مفتاح حياتك في المدينة

إنها بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس التي تمنحك المرونة المالية أينما كنت. انك غير مقيد بحدود مسبقة للإنفاق، ويمكنك اختيار عملة كشف الحساب لبطاقتك سواء بالريال السعودي أو الدولار الأمريكي.


حرّية مالية لا حدود لها

مع عدم وجود حد مسبق للإنفاق* لديك الحرية أن تنفق أي مبالغ مالية طالما كنت قادراً على الوفاء بها في الموعد المحدد.

* لا يعني عدم وجود حد مسبق للإنفاق بإنه لا حدود للإنفاق مطلقاً، فمشترياتك يوافق عليها وفقاً لعدد من العوامل تشمل أسلوب الإنفاق وسجل المدفوعات وسجلك الائتماني والمصادر المالية المعروفة لدينا. وإذا كنت تود القيام بمشتريات كبيرة بشكل غير عادي ما عليك سوى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء مسبقا حتى يتم إدراج التعليمات الازمة في حسابك.

البطاقة التي تكافئك

حوّل عمليات شراؤك اليومية الى نقاط الـ Membership Rewards، واستبدلها بمجموعة من مكافآت السفر والتسوق والمطاعم والترفيه لدى شركاء البرنامج المحليين والإقليميين والعالميين.

Membership Rewards هي الطريقة التي نعبر بها عن شكرنا لك لكونك عضو بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس، فبمقابل كل دولار تنفقه مستخدما بطاقتك ستحصل على نقطة Membership Rewards. وكلما انفقت أكثر كلما اكتسبت مزيدا من النقاط والتي يمكن استبدالها بمكافآت رائعة تتضمن تذاكر سفر وترقيات والإقامة في الفنادق والترفيه والتسوق لدى شركاء البرنامج.

برنامج الدخول إلى صالات المطارات حول العالم

تميّز برفاهية أعلى في سفرك وانطلق بتجربة جديدة من الراحة والضيافة المقدمة لك من أمريكان إكسبريس و Priority Pass ، حيث بإمكانك الدخول لأكثر من 900 صالة محلية وعالمية مهما كانت درجة تذكرتك، والذي ستحصل عليه مجاناً كعضو بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس. كما تستطيع استضافة من تحب إلى الصالات للاستمتاع بمرافقها المتنوعة (والتي تختلف باختلاف المطارات).
تمنحك بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الذهبية الائتمانية، عضوية مجانية وزيارة واحدة مجانية سنوياً. للدخول للصالات، يجب عليك إظهار بطاقة العضوية الرقمية من Priority Pass وليس بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس.

مزايا العضوية

لا حدود مسبقة للإنفاق

لك الحرية في الإنفاق مع ميزة " لا حدود مسبقة للإنفاق" *، فيمكنك الاستمتاع بأي مبالغ مالية طالما أنت قادرٌ على الوفاء بها في الموعد المحدد.
إن هذه الميزة لا تعني بأن قدرتك على الإنفاق غير محدودة ومطلقة، فتتمّ الموافقة على مشترياتك بناءً على عدة عوامل تشمل أسلوب الإنفاق وسجل المدفوعات وسجلك الائتماني والمصادر المالية المعروفة لدينا. وإذا كنت تودّ القيام بعملية شراءٍ مكلفة وغير اعتيادية، ما عليك سوى الاتصال بخدمة العملاء حتى يتم إدراج التعليمات اللازمة في حسابك.

سهولة التسديد

لن تشكّل المبالغ المستحقة أي عبء بعد اليوم. سدّدها بسرعة وسهولة تامة بواسطة أجهزة الصراف الآلي، الهاتف او الإنترنت عن طريق خدمة "سداد"، أو خدمة "القيد المباشر" من أي بنك، أو عبر خدمة التحويل البنكي "سريع". اتصل بمركز خدمة العملاء الآن على الرقم 920022639 لمساعدتك في إعداد خدمة "القيد المباشر".

بطاقات إضافية

ستستمتع أكثر بالمزايا المقدمة من بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس حين تشاركها مع أفراد عائلتك (أعمار 15 وما فوق) وذلك من خلال البطاقات الإضافية (225 ريال سعودي أو 60 دولار أمريكي)، وكلما استخدموا بطاقاتهم للشراء، ستحصل أنت على نقاط الـ Membership Rewards تقدّم بطلبك هنا

البطاقة المرافقة

يحلو السفر بوجود من يرافقك. ولذلك سترافقك بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الزرقاء بكل مزاياها، فأنت تحصل عليها مجاناً مع بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس تقدم بطلب الانضمام الآن

العملة التي تفضّلها

لك حرية الاختيار، فاختر عملة حسابك التي تتناسب مع طريقة استخدامك للبطاقة، سواءً بالريال السعودي أو الدولار الأمريكي.

حسابك عبر الإنترنت

حساب بطاقتك لن يفارق نظرك، فيمكنك التحقق من حد الائتمان الخاص بك، والرصيد، وكشف الحساب، والمبالغ المستحقة، وتاريخ الاستحقاق القادم، وعمليات طيلة السنة الماضية عبر خدمة أونلاين في كل الأوقات.

"إكسبريس كاش" حول العالم

اختصر المسافات بينك وبين الكاش مع خدمة "إكسبريس كاش"، فيمكنك السحب النقدي أسبوعياً من أي صراف آلي تابع للبنك السعودي للاستثمار، أو من خلال أكثر من 1,2 مليون جهاز صراف آلي حول العالم.

بطاقة بديلة

كن مطمئناً في حال فقدت بطاقتك أو إذا سرقت منك، فسوف نصدر لك بطاقة جديدة بديلة في أسرع وقت ممكن، غالباً خلال 48 ساعة.

إشعارات فورية

تتميز بطاقتك بحماية تامة ضد أي استخدام غير مصرّح به، ففي كل مرة تستخدم فيها بطاقتك ستصلك رسالة نصية فورية ورسالة بريد إلكتروني، وكذلك للمحاولات المرفوضة.

بدون رسوم إضافية

استخدم بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس وسدّد الرصيد المستحق شهرياً بالكامل دون أي رسوم إضافية على البطاقة.

لأسلوب حياة مميز

عروض عالمية

العالم بأكمله هو مركز تجاري يستقبلك بأفضل العروض، بدءاً بأرقى الأزياء وأفضل المطاعم ووصولاً إلى المكافآت الحصرية في السفر مع برنامج "Selects" العالمي من أمريكان إكسبريس.

British Airways flights

تغطية ضد حوادث ومتاعب السفر

اشعر براحة بال لا تضاهى عند السفر، فستحصل على تأمين ضد حوادث السفر يغطي حتى مبلغ 375,000 ريال سعودي، إضافة الى تأمين ضد متاعب السفر بمبلغ 1,500 ريال سعودي في حالة تأخير الرحلات المغادرة، إلغاء الرحلة، منع ركوب الطائرة، التأخر في تبديل الطائرة، أو تأخر الأمتعة، ومبلغ 3,750 ريال سعودي في حال ضياع الأمتعة.

حماية ضد الاحتيال

تتميز بطاقتك الذهبية بحماية ضد الاحتيال، حيث تخضع كل مشترياتك لحماية مدتها 90 يوماً ضد السرقة أو الفقدان أو التلف مع برنامج "حماية المشتريات"، بمبلغ 1,875 ريال سعودي أو 500 دولار أمريكي لكل حادثة وبمبلغ حماية إجمالي 180,000 ريال سعودي أو 48,000 دولار أمريكي سنوياً. ومع "الحماية ضد الاحتيال عبر شبكة الانترنت" يمكنك التسوّق دون مخاطر %100، ولن تتحمل مسؤولية أي مدفوعات غير مصرّح بها قد تتمّ عبر الإنترنت.

 

المزيد من بطاقات أمريكان إكسبريس‎‎‎

Choose a Card

الزرقاء من أمريكان إكسبريس

الزرقاء من أمريكان إكسبريس

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الذهبية الائتمانية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الذهبية الائتمانية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس

بطاقة الفرسان الائتمانية من أمريكان إكسبريس

بطاقة الفرسان الائتمانية من أمريكان إكسبريس

The American Express® Platinum Credit Card

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس البلاتينية الائتمانية

 بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الذهبية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس الذهبية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس البلاتينية

بطاقة أمريكان إكسبريس البلاتينية

American Express® Business Card

بطاقة أصحاب الأعمال من أمريكان إكسبريس

The American Express® Card

The American Express® Card

Financial Freedom & Flexibility

Obstacles disappear when you carry the original American Express Card. With features such as the No Pre-set Spending Limit, a free Blue as your Companion Credit Card, and the ability to choose your billing currency, financial freedom is literally in your hands.

newcard_slider: 

Membership Rewards® Points

Your everyday purchases are worth more than you know because you can turn them into Membership Rewards® points. Easily redeem these points for a wide range of exclusive rewards including air tickets, upgrades, hotel stays, leisure breaks, and shopping. Every US$ 1 you spend on your Card is equivalent to 1 Membership Rewards® point.

1000+ Airport Lounges

Your exclusive travel experience starts at the airport. The Priority Pass Membership from American Express grants you access to over 1000 airport lounges regionally and worldwide (your upgraded membership is complimentary). This applies to all classes of travel, including Economy, wherever a Priority Pass lounge is located. If you’re travelling with guests, you can extend these benefits to them, so they can enjoy complimentary refreshments and access to business facilities. (Facilities vary in each lounge).

Membership Rewards
Priority Pass

Horizontal Tabs

Key Benefits

The American Express® Card The Key to your City Life

The original Amerian Express® Card that gives you financial flexibility when you‘re on the move around town. You have the freedom of No Pre-set Spending Limit, and you can choose the billing currency of your Card, in Saudi Riyals or US Dollars.


Financial freedom has no limits

With No Pre-set Spending Limit*, you are free to spend as much as you’ve shown us you can afford with your American Express ® Card as your purchasing power adjusts with the use of your Card.

* No Pre-set Spending Limit does not mean unlimited spending, your purchases are approved based on a variety of factors, including current spending patterns, your payment history, credit record and financial resources known to us. If you anticipate an unusually large purchase, just call Customer Service in advance so that we can note your account.

Rewarding you for the lifestyle you lead

Turn your everyday purchases into Membership Rewards® points, and redeem them for a wide range of incredible rewards.
Membership Rewards® is our way of thanking you for being an American Express Cardmember, offering you exclusive privileges and access to our range of global partners. The more you spend, the more points you earn which you can then redeem for fantastic rewards including air tickets, upgrades, hotel stays, leisure breaks and shopping. For virtually every US$ 1 you spend on your Card, you earn 1 Membership Rewards® point.

Worldwide Airport Lounge Access program

Express and Priority Pass. Enjoy access to the world’s largest airport lounge program covering over 900 airport Express and Priority Pass. Enjoy access to the world’s largest airport lounge program covering over 900 airport lounges, not only in the region, but worldwide – your upgraded membership is complimentary. This applies to all classes of travel including Economy wherever a Priority Pass lounge is located. Cardmembers travelling with guests can extend this benefit and enjoy complimentary refreshments plus access to business facilities. (Facilities in each lounge vary).
Your American Express® Gold Credit Card entitles you to FREE Membership and 1 FREE lounge visit per year. To enter the lounges, you should present your Priority Pass Digital membership Card and not The American Express Card.

Membership Benefits

No Pre-set Spending Limit

The freedom to spend more is all yours. The No Pre-set Spending Limit* enables you to spend as much as you’ve shown us you can afford with your American Express ® Card. Your purchasing power adjusts to the use of your Card.
* No Pre-set Spending Limit does not mean unlimited spending. Your purchases are approved based on a variety of factors, including current spending patterns, payment history, credit record, and financial resources known to us. If you anticipate an unusually large purchase, just call Customer Service in advance so that we can note your account.

Supplementary Cards

Benefits are even better when shared with your family members (of ages 15+), so grant them the joy of Supplementary Cards (SAR 225 or US$ 65). You’ll also receive Membership Rewards points on all their spending when they use their American Express® Card. Click here to apply

Companion Credit Card

Travelling with a companion is always a plus. Enjoy the benefits of a free Blue from American Express® as your Companion Credit Card. Click here to apply

Dual Currency

You’re not limited to one currency. You can choose whether your account will be billed in Saudi Riyals or US Dollars.

Online Account Access

You can keep your eyes on your Card account at all times. Login to check your credit limit, balance, statements, outstanding bill amount, your next billing date, and transactions over the past 12 months.

Payment Convenience

Your due balances are no longer a burden. Pay them off in whatever way you prefer: ATMs, via phone or the internet with the quick and convenient SADAD service, Direct Debit or SARIE Bank Transfer.

Wide ATM Reach

Cash is within easy reach no matter where you are. If you’re in Saudi Arabia, you can withdraw cash weekly from any Saudi Investment Bank ATM. If you’re overseas, just use any of the 1.2 million ATMs with Express Cash™.

Card Replacement

Worrying about a lost or stolen Card is a thing of the past. If your Card is lost or stolen, we’ll send you a Replacement Card as quickly as we can manage it, almost within 48 hours.

Instant Notifications

You Card is protected against unauthorized or fraudulent attempts. Every time you use it, even with declined attempts, you will receive an instant SMS and email as confirmation and reassurance.

 
Lifestyle Benefits

Global Offers

The world is your new mall thanks to the exciting monthly offers from our wide range of international partners. Enjoy designer brands, exquisite fine dining, and travel experiences with American Express Selects™.

British Airways flights

Travel Accident & Inconvenience Insurance

Your peace of mind is an utmost priority any time you travel. Benefit from an immediate Travel Accident Insurance with legal and medical assistance coverage of up to SAR 375,000. In addition, benefit from an immediate Travel Inconvenience Insurance of up to SAR 1,500 against delayed flight departures, flight cancellations, denied boarding, missed connections, luggage delays, and SAR 3,750 against luggage loss.

Fraud Protection

Your American Express Card is fraud-proof. With Retail Protection, everything you buy with your Card is protected for 90 days against theft, loss, or damage for SAR 1,875 (US$ 500) per incident and up to SAR 180,000 (US$ 48,000) per year. In addition, Online Fraud Protection Guarantee means that your online purchase is 100% risk free, so you will never be subjected to any unauthorized charges.

MORE AMERICAN EXPRESS CARDS

Choose a Card

Blue from American Express®

Blue from American Express®

The American Express® Gold Credit Card

The American Express® Gold Credit Card

The American Express® Card

The American Express® Card

The American Express® Platinum Credit Card

The American Express® Platinum Credit Card

Alfursan American Express Credit Card

Alfursan American Express Credit Card

The American Express® Gold Card

The American Express® Gold Card

The Platinum Card®

The Platinum Card®

American Express® Business Card

The American Express® Business Card